COVER CONDITION: near mint in shrink

VINYL CONDITION: strong VG + vinyl with a few light surface marks.

The Hi-Lo’s ‎– Back Again

Label: Pausa Records ‎– 7040
Format: Vinyl, LP
Country: US
Released: 1979


A1 Seems Like Old Times 3:30
A2 When Sunny Gets Blue 5:18
A3 Life Is Just A Bowl Of Cherries 2:43
A4 I Remember You 2:43
A5 My Funny Valentine 3:16
B1 Come Rain Or Come Shine 2:57
B2 Everything Must Change 4:35
B3 Misty 3:19
B4 Then I’ll Be Tired Of You 3:51
B5 Georgia On My Mind 4:22