COVER CONDITION: VG+ with light ringwear and corner ding.

VINYL CONDITION: Near Mint vinyl.

Irv Cottler ‎– Salutes The Chairman Of The Board – I’ve Got You Under My Skins

Label: Project 3 Records ‎– PR – 5111
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: US
Released: 1982
Genre: Jazz


A1 The Lady Is A Tramp 2:45
A2 I’ll Never Smile Again 3:27
A3 Witchcraft 2:57
A4 Fly Me To The Moon 2:38
A5 My Kind Of Town 2:39
B1 I’ve Got You Under My Skin 2:59
B2 All Or Nothing At All 3:58
B3 This Love Of Mine 3:35
B4 I Get A Kick Out Of You 2:35
B5 New York, New York