Terms following Track Listing below

COMMENTS: Cover is VG- with strong ringwear, though colorful cover hides it a bit. Edges also have shelf wear, and front flap, which does not hold the record is split in a few places. Back cover flap that holds the record has a taped seam on upper right edge. Right above the Reprise logo on front cover someone wrote their name in black pen. The record itself is in VG + condition, the labels are clean on both sides and the record vinyl shows superficial hairline scratches, nothing deep or concerning.

LABEL: Reprise Records RS 6281
FORMAT: Vinyl, LP, Stereo, Album, Tri-color Labels
YEAR: 15-Jan-68


A1 EXP 1:55
A2 Up From The Skies 2:55
A3 Spanish Castle Magic 3:00
A4 Wait Until Tomorrow 3:00
A5 Ain’t No Telling 1:46
A6 Little Wing 2:24
A7 If 6 Was 9 5:32
B1 You’ve Got Me Floatin’ 2:45
B2 Castles Made Of Sand 2:46
B3 She’s So Fine 2:37
B4 One Rainy Wish 3:40
B5 Little Miss Lover 2:20
B6 Bold As Love 4:09

GRADING: All grading is visual, unless otherwise stated. If there is a problem with your order, just contact me after you receive it so we can sort it out to your satisfaction.
PAYMENT: PayPal only.
TERMS: Payment must be received within 7 days of auction end. No exceptions, Non-Paying Bidder Forms will be automatically filed with eBay. No International orders on Auctions.
SHIPPING: $4.00 for the first LP and $1.00 for each additional LP won and shipped together within the USA. PLEASE WAIT FOR ME TO SEND YOU THE INVOICE WITH SHIPPING BEFORE PAYING. Otherwise eBay will charge you 4.00 shipping per LP won.
If you have any questions, please feel free to contact me through my eBay store homepage.