Terms following Track Listing below

COMMENTS: Cover has shelf wear along seams, and a little bit of partial ringwear, no seam splits, otherwise solid. Both LPs are in strong VG + condition.

LABEL: Reprise Records-2RS 2245
FORMAT: 2 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Reissue, Gatefold Sleeve
YEAR: 1978


A1 Are You Experienced? 4:07
A2 Third Stone From The Sun 6:37
A3 Purple Haze 2:47
A4 Little Wing 2:24
A5 If 6 Was 9 5:32
B1 Bold As Love 4:08
B2 Little Miss Lover 2:20
B3 Castles Made Of Sand 2:45
B4 Gypsy Eyes 3:39
B5 Burning Of The Midnight Lamp 3:35
B6 Voodoo Chile (Slight Return) 5:08
C1 Have You Ever Been (To Electric Ladyland) 2:09
C2 Still Raining, Still Dreaming 4:22
C3 House Burning Down 4:30
C4 All Along The Watchtower 3:57
C5 Room Full Of Mirrors 3:16
C6 Izabella 2:49
D1 Freedom 3:23
D2 Dolly Dagger 4:40
D3 Stepping Stone 4:06
D4 Drifting 3:45
D5 Ezy Rider 4:05

GRADING: All grading is visual, unless otherwise stated. If there is a problem with your order, just contact me after you receive it so we can sort it out to your satisfaction.
PAYMENT: PayPal only.
TERMS: Payment must be received within 7 days of auction end. No exceptions, Non-Paying Bidder Forms will be automatically filed with eBay. No International orders on Auctions.
SHIPPING: $4.00 for the first LP and $1.00 for each additional LP won and shipped together within the USA. PLEASE WAIT FOR ME TO SEND YOU THE INVOICE WITH SHIPPING BEFORE PAYING. Otherwise eBay will charge you 4.00 shipping per LP won.
If you have any questions, please feel free to contact me through my eBay store homepage.