COVER CONDITION: VG+ Cover, would be near mint but back cover has an X and what looks like crayon or wax pencil.

VINYL CONDITION: Strong VG + LP, with a couple of superficial marks on one side, otherwise looks near mint.

Mac Davis ‎– Stop And Smell The Roses

Label: Columbia ‎– CQ 32582
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Quadraphonic
Country: US
Released: 1974


A1 Stop And Smell The Roses 2:55
A2 Soft, Sweet Fire 2:58
A3 The Sweetest Song 3:08
A4 Two Plus Two 2:45
A5 The Birthday Song 2:27
B1 One Hell Of A Woman 2:53
B2 A Poor Man’s Gold 3:28
B3 Lucus Was A Redneck 2:47
B4 Kiss It And Make It Better 3:00
B5 Good Friends And Fireplaces 3:42