Nat King Cole ‎– The Incomparable Nat “King” Cole / Jazz At The Philarmonic Starring Nat “King” Cole

COVER CONDITION: Strong VG+ gatefold cover with light ringwear.

VINYL CONDITION: Strong VG+ vinyl with a few light surface marks, plays beautifully.

Label: Sunbeam (3) ‎– SB-222
Format: Vinyl, LP, Compilation
Country: US
Released: 1977
Genre: Jazz

Side A : The Incomparable Nat “King” Cole – 1956 Broadcasts
A1 Somebody Loves Me
A2 I’ve Grown Accustomed To Her Face
A3 Tea For Two
A4 Unforgettable
A5 This Can’t Be Love
A6 This Is The End Of A Beautiful Friendship
A7 I’ll See You In C-U-B-A
A8 Mona Lisa
Side B : Jazz At The Philarmonic Starring Nat “King” Cole – 1957
B1 Opening
B2 It’s Only A Paper Moon
B3 Sweet Lorraine
B4 C Jam Blues
B5 I Want To Be Happy
B6 With You On My Mind
B7 Stompin’ At The Savoy
B8 Tenderly

Side A : November 5, 1956 NBC
Side B : October 15, 1957

Trumpet – Cat Anderson, Cootie Williams, Herbie Jones, Nat Woodard

Recorded at the Holiday Ballroom/Chicago, Illinois – May 31, 1964