VINYL CONDITION: Near Mint vinyl

Nat King Cole ‎– Pieces Of Cole

Label: Swing House Records ‎– SWH-12
Format: Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Limited Edition, Numbered, Mono
Country: UK
Released: 1979


A1 It’s Almost Like Being In Love 2:10
A2 It’s Only A Paper Moon 1:05
A3 Jumpy Jitters 1:48
A4 Nothing Ever Happens 2:32
A5 Let’s Do Things 1:57
A6 Sentimental Blue 2:41
A7 Whatcha Doing To My Heart? 1:33
A8 Love Me Sooner 2:30
A9 I’m Through With Love 3:00
B1 Flo And Jo 2:23
B2 Go Bongo 4:43
B3 Yes Sir, That’s My Baby 1:50
B4 Tiny’s Exercise 3:18
B5 Gee Baby, Ain’t I Good To You? 2:14
B6 Baby, I Need You 3:05
B7 Bop-Kick 2:36