COMMENTS: Brand-new factory sealed 3 LP set.

LABEL: Apple Records 724383444816
FORMAT: 3 – Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Stereo
YEAR: 3-Aug-17


A1 Real Love
A2 Yes It Is (Takes 2 & 14)
A3 I’m Down (Take 1)
A4 You’ve Got To Hide Your Love Away (Takes 1, 2 & 5 – Mono)
A5 If You’ve Got Trouble
A6 That Means A Lot (Take 1)
A7 Yesterday (Take 1)
A8 It’s Only Love (Takes 2 & 3 – Mono)
B1 I Feel Fine (Live)
B2 Ticket To Ride (Live)
B3 Yesterday (Live)
B4 Help! (Live)
B5 Everybody’s Trying To Be My Baby (Live)
B6 Norwegian Wood (This Bird Has Flown) (Take 1)
B7 I’m Looking Through You (Take 1)
B8 12-Bar Original (Take 2 Edited)
C1 Tomorrow Never Knows (Take 1)
C2 Got To Get You Into My Life (Take 5 – Mono)
C3 And Your Bird Can Sing (Take 2)
C4 Taxman (Take 11)
C5 Eleanor Rigby (Take 14)
C6 I’m Only Sleeping (mono rehearsal)
C7 I’m Only Sleeping (Take 1)
C8 Rock And Roll Music (Live in Tokyo)
C9 She’s A Woman (Live in Tokyo)
D1 Strawberry Fields Forever (demo sequence)
D2 Strawberry Fields Forever (Take 1)
D3 Strawberry Fields Forever (Take 7 and edit piece)
D4 Penny Lane (Remix)
D5 A Day In The Life (Takes 1, 2 & 6 And Orchestra)
D6 Good Morning Good Morning (Take 8)
D7 Only A Northern Song (Takes 3 & 12)
E1 Being for the Benefit of Mr. Kite! (Takes 1 and 2)
E2 Being For The Benefit Of Mr. Kite! (Take 7)
E3 Lucy In The Sky With Diamonds (Takes 6, 7 & 8)
E4 Within You Without You (instrumental)
E5 Sgt. Pepper’s Lonely Hearts Club Band (Reprise) (Take 5 – Mono)
E6 You Know My Name (Look Up The Number)
F1 I Am The Walrus (Take 16)
F2 The Fool On The Hill (Demo – Mono)
F3 Your Mother Should Know (Take 27)
F4 The Fool On The Hill (Take 4)
F5 Hello Goodbye (Take 16)
F6 Lady Madonna (Takes 3 & 14)
F7 Across The Universe (Take 2)