COVER CONDITION: VG+  gatefold cover, with light ringwear, see pictures.

VINYL CONDITION: Near Mint vinyl

Stan Getz, Donald Byrd, Bobby Jaspar, Kenny Clarke ‎– Europa Jazz

Label: Europa Jazz ‎– EJ-1017
Format: Vinyl, LP, Stereo, Mono
Country: Italy
Released: 1981
Genre: Jazz
Style: Post Bop, Cool Jazz

A1 –Donald Byrd / Bobby Jaspar More Of The Same 6:45
A2 –Stan Getz Quartet They All Fall In Love 4:35
A3 –Stan Getz Quartet All God’s Children Got Rhythm 4:03
A4 –Stan Getz Quartet Broadway 6:55
B1 –Stan Getz Quartet East Of The Sun And West Of The Moon 4:55
B2 –Stan Getz Quintet Topsy 7:05
B3 –Stan Getz Quintet Round About Midnight 5:30