Terms following Track Listing below

COMMENTS: Cover is in strong VG + condition, would be near mint but does have a small corner bump crease on upper right. Otherwise solid. Both LPs are in near mint condition, clean labels on all sides. Records have been kept in plastic lined antistatic sleeves therefore both lyric inner sleeves are in near mint condition with no seam splits.

LABEL: Elektra-60737-1, Elektra-9 60737-1
FORMAT: 2 × Vinyl, LP, Album
YEAR: 26-May-87


A1 The Kiss 6:13
A2 Catch 2:43
A3 Torture 4:14
A4 If Only Tonight We Could Sleep 4:51
B1 Why Can’t I Be You? 3:12
B2 How Beautiful You Are… 5:11
B3 The Snakepit 6:56
B4 Hey You!! 2:23
C1 Just Like Heaven 3:31
C2 All I Want 5:20
C3 Hot Hot Hot!! 3:32
C4 One More Time 4:30
C5 Like Cockatoos 3:40
D1 Icing Sugar 3:48
D2 The Perfect Girl 2:32
D3 A Thousand Hours 3:22
D4 Shiver And Shake 3:27
D5 Fight 4:27

GRADING: All grading is visual, unless otherwise stated. If there is a problem with your order, just contact me after you receive it so we can sort it out to your satisfaction.
PAYMENT: PayPal only.
TERMS: Payment must be received within 7 days of auction end. No exceptions, Non-Paying Bidder Forms will be automatically filed with eBay. No International orders on Auctions.
SHIPPING: $4.00 for the first LP and $1.00 for each additional LP won and shipped together within the USA. PLEASE WAIT FOR ME TO SEND YOU THE INVOICE WITH SHIPPING BEFORE PAYING. Otherwise eBay will charge you 4.00 shipping per LP won.
If you have any questions, please feel free to contact me through my eBay store homepage.