COMMENTS: Please note, does not include original London inner sleeve. Gatefold cover is in VG + condition with no seam splits, stickers, writing anywhere. Has ringwear and foxing from age, see pictures for a close-up view. LP is near mint with a few visible paper sleeves marks, all superficial and not affecting play. Check audio clip from record provided below. This is the rarer early pressing that does not include credit for track B2 “Prodigal Son” to Rev. Wilkins on the label. Also includes the text “Written by Mick Jagger and Keith Richards” on the back cover which was omitted from later pressings. Matrix / Runout (Side 1 Etched): XZAL 8476A Matrix / Runout (Side 2 Etched): XZAL 8477 B – Labels are not faded, they only look this way in the pictures because they were photographed under very bright light. If you have any questions, please let me know.


LABEL: London Records-PS 539
FORMAT: Vinyl, LP, Album, Stereo, Gatefold
YEAR: 1968


A1 Sympathy For The Devil 6:14
A2 No Expectations 3:52
A3 Dear Doctor 3:19
A4 Parachute Woman 2:17
A5 Jig-Saw Puzzle 6:07
B1 Street Fighting Man 3:10
B2 Prodigal Son 2:47
B3 Stray Cat Blues 4:32
B4 Factory Girl 2:06
B5 Salt Of The Earth 4:43