Terms Below Track Listings

COMMENTS: Cover is VG +, with a little bit of ringwear and a name written small on back cover in blue ink. The LP is in VG + condition, with a few superficial hairline marks, I play graded both sides and it plays between VG + in near mint.

LABEL: Rolling Stones Records – COC 16052
FORMAT: Vinyl, LP, Album
YEAR: Sep-81


A1 Start Me Up 3:32
A2 Hang Fire 2:22
A3 Slave 4:59
A4 Little T & A 3:24
A5 Black Limousine 3:31
A6 Neighbours 3:38
B1 Worried About You 5:18
B2 Tops 3:47
B3 Heaven 4:22
B4 No Use In Crying 3:28
B5 Waiting On A Friend 4:45

GRADING: All grading is visual, unless otherwise stated. If there is a problem with your order, just contact me after you receive it so we can sort it out to your satisfaction.
PAYMENT: PayPal only.
TERMS: Payment must be received within 7 days of auction end. No exceptions, Non-Paying Bidder Forms will be automatically filed with eBay. No International orders on Auctions.
SHIPPING: $4.00 for the first LP and $1.00 for each additional LP won and shipped together within the USA. PLEASE WAIT FOR ME TO SEND YOU THE INVOICE WITH SHIPPING BEFORE PAYING. Otherwise eBay will charge you 4.00 shipping per LP won.
If you have any questions, please feel free to contact me through my eBay store homepage.