COMMENTS: Brand-new factory sealed double LP. No stock photos, what you see is what you get. As part of it’s effort to expand The Many Faces collection in vinyl format, Music Brokers is happy to announce the release of one of the most popular albums in the series: The Many Faces of Pink Floyd. The double LP release features reworks of many of the most well-known songs from the band led by Roger Waters and David Gilmour, plus an exploration of the work of many non-permanent members of the band, it’s roots and rarities you won’t find anywhere else, including songs from the much sought after album ‘Mr. Compromise’ by Keith Noble and Rado Klose that haven’t been available on any music format for almost 50 years. The Many Faces of Pink Floyd is an essential album not only for fans of the British group, but also for anyone who wants to know more about the history of one of the most iconic bands of rock history. As usual, it won’t be available on streaming platforms.

LABEL: Music Brokers-VYN024
FORMAT: Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Limited Edition, Stereo, Color Vinyl
YEAR: 2019


A1 Shine On You Crazy Diamond
A2 Time
A3 Young Lust
A4 The Final Cut
A5 Julia Dream
B1 Comfortably Numb
B2 Learning To Fly
B3 Hey You
B4 One Of These Days
B5 Money
C1 Mr. Compromise
C2 Love For Living
C3 Oh Babe, What Would You Say?
C4 Arnold Layne
C5 Scream Thy Last Scream
C6 Interview
D1 Ashes & Silver
D2 See Emily Play
D3 The Boll Weevil
D4 Runaway Man Blues
D5 Weather