COVER CONDITION: VG+ gatefold cover with ringwear mostly visible on back, no splits with legible spine text.

VINYL CONDITION: Near Mint, from a well cared for collection. Check audio clip from this record below.


Wes Montgomery ‎– Yesterdays

Milestone Records ‎– M-47057
Format: 2 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation
Country: US
Released: 1980
Genre: Jazz


A1 Satin Doll 3:53
A2 Missile Blues 5:57
A3 Jingles 5:29
A4 The End Of A Love Affair 3:15
A5 Ecaroh 2:59
A6 Yesterdays 3:13
B1 The Trick Bag 4:24
B2 Dearly Beloved 4:49
B3 Besame Mucho 6:28
B4 Fried Pies 6:44
C1 The Breeze And I 4:06
C2 Freddie The Freeloader 5:14
C3 Dangerous 6:59
C4 Lolita 6:32
D1 Moanin’ (Take 7) 6:17
D2 Moanin’ (Take 10) 4:33
D3 Blues Riff (Take 7) 4:17
D4 Blues Riff (Take 8) 8:12